Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
Name Email Phone
Katie Heidengren kheidengren@cccu.org 202-548-5201, ext 403
Jenny Leininger Jenny@cmcnashville.com 615-499-4378
Leah Mullen lmullen@cccu.org 202-548-5201, ext 401
Chris Retts ChrisR@lafsc.com 323.617.4645
Tim Scurlock tscurlock@cccu.org 202-548-5201, ext 405
Britney Villhauer britney@lasp.co.cr unavailable
Hannah Wasco hwasco@cccu.org 202-548-5201, ext 404
Nathan White admin@lafsc.com 323-965-2705